Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clyde Hill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clyde Hill

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ladee Fe

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love Clyde Hill State Farm. Every person that works here is awesome! They handle each client like family!!! Wish I could give more than 5 stars!"

Hawa Lan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is top tier! I always get a callback in a timely manner. I always feel taken care off."

Mona Platt

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr James does a Great job"

Joielle Lee

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier took great care of me. He Made sure to follow up see real times and make sure both me and my mom weee good and he quoted us the best price and saved me lots of money ! Thanks Javier"

Lindsey Scarborough

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clyde’s office is the BEST! He and his employees run things very smoothly. Team member James is SPECTACULAR! He is so helpful and knowledgeable of *all* things insurance! (home, auto, car, & life)"

Dylan Scarborough

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team member James is AMAZING and has the best customer service skills! He is very thorough, makes a plan according to what is best for your individual situation, and explains everything very well. This office is so reliable and professional! I trust them to take care of my family's insurance needs."

Houston Averiett

November 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Professionalism, caring, very prompt"

Gina Boyd

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is so helpful and knowledgeable. I so appreciate the service I receive!"

Will Swing

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Second to none service and unmatched knowledge of the industry. I’ll be referring any and all to James and The Clyde Hill Team."

Julyana Velaz

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently started insurance with State Farm and the staff is extremely helpful. Especially Agent Javier. He is very efficient and addressed every single one of my concerns. I no longer have to stress or worry because I know I can count on him to get the job done. He’s made my experience with State Farm smooth and will definitely continue to stay with them!"

Jimmy Garcia

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got my first car and realized I needed car insurance. I spoke to Javier and he managed to find me the best rate and explained every question I had in detail. I'm no longer stressed and know I can come to him for questions. Best rating I can give!"

Jazmin Flores

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!! Customer service is exceptional 👍🏼 Javier was a great help, and answered all of my question. Of course also applied every discount available, to assure I had the best price! I was promptly able to get both of my vehicles insured ."

Juan Molina

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier was awesome! Super helpful. Made everything really easy and helped save me a bunch of money. 10/10 would recommend."

Yakeisha Richardson-Perryman

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is simply AMAZING!!!!! He went above and beyond to make sure I got the necessary coverages for all of my vehicles and saved me over 300.00 a month. Progressive lost a long standing customer. Thank you James for all you do!!!! He is just the best!!!! He actually feels more like family than my agent!!!! So so so glad he is who I deal with in these matters."

Neelia Ross

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier was amazing, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He proved State Farm is a good fit for me and my family."

Wylette Jackson

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Menice Jackson. I really enjoyed the service that I received today. The associate that I had today was phenomenal patient with me and walked me through everything. I am a returning customer and would not let any other insurance company carry me but State Farm..!"

Tosha Alexander

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"James gives excellent customer service!!"

Owen Holmes

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has exceptional customer service!"

Marisol Escobar

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience! James helped me with my auto insurance policy and gave me the best rate. Everyone there was so nice and welcoming."

Shaquitta Murray

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Godly is an amazing worker he helped me help a customer today and he also wished me a Happy 1Year anniversary"

Belkesa Adem

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location is great. Been helping me and my family for years especially James Godley! Whenever I have questions or concerns everyone is willing to help out and my family feels protected and covered! Thank you"

Rita Nealy

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is the agent that has been assisting me and he is the best…very helpful and personable. Thanks James at State Farm"

Cathy Chavers

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Team at State Farm is Simply AWESOME ‼️They handled my claim and everyday questions very Courteous and Professional ‼️I recommend them to Everyone ‼️"

Ryan Bolton

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is truly a practice that cares about people! I've worked with James Godley the most, and he made himself available anytime I called to answer any and all questions I ever had, as well as went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best potential deal available to me, which is invaluable! I've also gotten to speak to Clyde Hill himself, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience, as he also went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of. I am incredibly glad that I discovered this amazing team!"

Taryn Blalock

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always had a great experience dealing with Darlene. She's always willing to answer any questions and provides great customer service."