Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ted Myron

Ted Myron

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Myron
"James Godley was very professional and knowledgeable about the State Farm products. He helped me get a great rate for Auto Insurance."
Profile photo of aj adelle lytle

aj adelle lytle

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aj adelle lytle
"I have been with Clyde Hill State Farm for over a decade. Over the years Mr. Hill and his team has provided impeccable customer service and high level professionalism. The team is very knowledgeable with exceptional problem solving skills offering multiple solutions to fit my needs. They are warm, friendly and easy to talk to. I will continue to use Clyde Hill State Farm for years to come. Make sure and ask for James."
Profile photo of Marlene Stephens

Marlene Stephens

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Stephens
"Call was answered in a timely manner. Service received was very professional."
Profile photo of Na'Keevia Brown-Poole

Na'Keevia Brown-Poole

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Na'Keevia Brown-Poole
"It's ALWAYS A Pleasure Speaking With James. He's Nice, Personable, Knowledgeable And He Remembers Everything!!!! He Gets Five Stars All Across The Board. Cherish Him At Clyde Hill And At State Farm In General. He Makes You Guys Look Good. He's A Top Tier Employee For Sure 😊 If You Are Looking For Car Insurance, Home Insurance, Renters Insurance, Or Whatever Insurance, Call Clyde Hill State Farm And Be Sure To Ask For James!!"
Profile photo of Leonora Parrish

Leonora Parrish

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonora Parrish
"Clyde and his staff especially James are Awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Gerard B

Gerard B

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerard B
"Darlene has been a constant in my long term relationship with State Farm as my insurer. She is a gem and everyone I have worked with at Clyde's practice has been a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of ray anderson

ray anderson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ray anderson
"I always receive exceptional service I have to call in."
Profile photo of F H

F H

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F H
"Lorin Hill was exceptional! Very informative, patient and provided professional and poised service. Thank you for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Roberts Tyrone

Roberts Tyrone

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberts Tyrone
"I really like the level of customer service I get from Darlene at State Farm. She always answers my questions quickly and works to help me maximize my coverage at the best price. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jalisa Strange

Jalisa Strange

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalisa Strange
"Great service, funny and witty personality, patient, and extremely helpful! James is the bestest of the best! work with him, you will enjoy every moment!! 🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Josh Owens

Josh Owens

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Owens
"James Godley is wonderful to work with! He’s friendly, explains things well, and has an energetic personality. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Morgan Hill

Morgan Hill

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Hill
"Lorin was kind, patient and knowledgeable. We were able to find a policy that worked great for me, and I've recommended her to other friends and family in search of policies. Will definitely be returning for all other insurance needs. Thanks Lorin!"
Profile photo of Lousianna Rodriguez

Lousianna Rodriguez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lousianna Rodriguez
"James took care of us in our process of getting renters insurance for our new place in Atlanta. We liked him so much that decided to go through the process of getting new policies for our cars. Thank you James for making this process so smoothly."
Profile photo of John H

John H

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John H
"Insurance is insurance for sure; but the delivery of well thought out recommendations, which were provided, were helpful."
Profile photo of Ryan Richard

Ryan Richard

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Richard
"James Godley is my agent. He's been by far the best insurance agent I've ever worked with. Attentive, personable, and focused on delivering fantastic customer service. Thanks James!"
Profile photo of Carneisia Thomas

Carneisia Thomas

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carneisia Thomas
"I have had the best customer service with James he need to be a trainer for all agents."
Profile photo of Hanna Preuss

Hanna Preuss

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Preuss
"James Godley is the absolute BEST! He is so helpful and kind. I’m grateful to have had him as my agent to make this process easier."
Profile photo of Dolly Gray

Dolly Gray

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolly Gray
"lorin is the best!! I had some billing questions and she was able to work everything out. I also was able to get a great discount on my auto insurance. Very patient being. Thank you Lorin!"
Profile photo of L C

L C

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L C
"James is great to work with! He really goes above and beyond to make you satisfied. Everyone in the office is great to work with. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Shana Rose

Shana Rose

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Rose
"James is awesome! He has exceptional customer service and is a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of barb gaffer

barb gaffer

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barb gaffer
"James was patient and very helpful. I learned so much about my homeowner's insurance from him. He didn't overwhelm me phone calls. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Latonia Harris

Latonia Harris

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latonia Harris
"Lorin! Excellent, patient, quality employee who assisted me with my dad’s account. I truly value good customer service and must take time when it happens to acknowledge it. 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Kenny Nightingale

Kenny Nightingale

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Nightingale
"She's professional and on point."
Profile photo of robert McKenzIe

robert McKenzIe

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert McKenzIe
"quick response"
Profile photo of Emily Snow

Emily Snow

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Snow
"James did a wonderful job walking me through the entire claim process and what to expect. He made me a priority in a time when I most needed help. Thank you James!"