Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cedric Daniels

Cedric Daniels

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Daniels
"Outstanding service with patience, advice, and efficiency!"
Profile photo of Andie Derricho

Andie Derricho

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andie Derricho
"Clyde Hill State Farm Excellent Service and Superb Rates for automobile and home insurance. I’m thankful to be associated with Clyde Hill, you are guaranteed professional service. In addition, other major competitors do not provide rental property insurance. So thankful Clyde Hill and his staff are working to meet the needs of each individual family with personalized coverage. There is no one size fit all situation. Call Clyde Hill Today And You’ll Like What He Has To Say Andie Derricho"
Profile photo of David

David

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Joe Herrera is the man. He was professional and personable and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Robin Dunn

Robin Dunn

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Dunn
"James Godley with Clyde Hill State Farm provided superb customer service for us as we were changing insurance companies, he was kind, patient, knowledgeable and made a process that can sometimes be hard to deal with, seamless. Thanks, James!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Peprah

Rachel Peprah

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Peprah
"Great experience! Lorin Hill from Clyde Hill’s office was very helpful."
Profile photo of Gail Anderson

Gail Anderson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Anderson
"What a great Insurance Agency. They always have our back! Phone calls are always answered or returned. Any concern is immediately taken care of. James is our go to guy, but anyone in the office is always willing to help."
Profile photo of Kyle Biesecker

Kyle Biesecker

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Biesecker
"James form Clyde Hill State Farm is the best.. he cares a lot about providing good service and is quite knowledgeable about what the best package for me is."
Profile photo of Ann Mancuso

Ann Mancuso

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Mancuso
"James made it happen! He worked tirelessly to help my business receive the insurance it needed!! He makes you feel like you are his only client. Wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Aaron Colbert

Aaron Colbert

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Colbert
"James is a top tier employee that you guys have! He’s truly gone above and beyond to work with me and accommodate my stubbornness and procrastination haha. You can tell that he truly cares for his costumers with the time, patience and full knowledgeable explanations to all of my questions. Thanks again James!!"
Profile photo of LaShun Wimby

LaShun Wimby

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaShun Wimby
"Lorin and Rob are wonderful agents and they are pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Samantha Adams

Samantha Adams

March 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Samantha Adams
"I have been with State Farm and in the last year, between moving and Statewide increases, my insurance went up significantly. I was ready to switch carriers, but Lorin was such a help, she did an amazing job of helping me with making the changes that brought my bill down to an amount I’m comfortable with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marvin Veasy

Marvin Veasy

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Veasy
"James has been nothing less than great. With every hiccup, there’s been a spring and the appropriate insight to accompany the suggestions. Thank you, brother."
Profile photo of Robert Gallardo

Robert Gallardo

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gallardo
"James Godley has been incredibly helpful with getting me all set up with renters+ car insurance during my move to Georgia! Very glad we crossed paths"
Profile photo of Steve Walker

Steve Walker

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Walker
"James was very informative and great to work with! Thank you James from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jason Smith

Jason Smith

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Smith
"James is terrific! Pleasure to work with and made the entire insurance process easy to navigate. Personable and professional!"
Profile photo of Ted Myron

Ted Myron

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Myron
"James Godley was very professional and knowledgeable about the State Farm products. He helped me get a great rate for Auto Insurance."
Profile photo of aj adelle lytle

aj adelle lytle

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aj adelle lytle
"I have been with Clyde Hill State Farm for over a decade. Over the years Mr. Hill and his team has provided impeccable customer service and high level professionalism. The team is very knowledgeable with exceptional problem solving skills offering multiple solutions to fit my needs. They are warm, friendly and easy to talk to. I will continue to use Clyde Hill State Farm for years to come. Make sure and ask for James."
Profile photo of Marlene Stephens

Marlene Stephens

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Stephens
"Call was answered in a timely manner. Service received was very professional."
Profile photo of Na'Keevia Brown-Poole

Na'Keevia Brown-Poole

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Na'Keevia Brown-Poole
"It's ALWAYS A Pleasure Speaking With James. He's Nice, Personable, Knowledgeable And He Remembers Everything!!!! He Gets Five Stars All Across The Board. Cherish Him At Clyde Hill And At State Farm In General. He Makes You Guys Look Good. He's A Top Tier Employee For Sure 😊 If You Are Looking For Car Insurance, Home Insurance, Renters Insurance, Or Whatever Insurance, Call Clyde Hill State Farm And Be Sure To Ask For James!!"
Profile photo of Leonora Parrish

Leonora Parrish

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonora Parrish
"Clyde and his staff especially James are Awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Gerard B

Gerard B

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerard B
"Darlene has been a constant in my long term relationship with State Farm as my insurer. She is a gem and everyone I have worked with at Clyde's practice has been a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of ray anderson

ray anderson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ray anderson
"I always receive exceptional service I have to call in."
Profile photo of F H

F H

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F H
"Lorin Hill was exceptional! Very informative, patient and provided professional and poised service. Thank you for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Roberts Tyrone

Roberts Tyrone

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberts Tyrone
"I really like the level of customer service I get from Darlene at State Farm. She always answers my questions quickly and works to help me maximize my coverage at the best price. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jalisa Strange

Jalisa Strange

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalisa Strange
"Great service, funny and witty personality, patient, and extremely helpful! James is the bestest of the best! work with him, you will enjoy every moment!! 🙌🏽"